Kontakt

 

Aisttalstraße 32, 4311 Schwertberg

ASKÖ Obmann

gassnerchristoph

Gaßner Christoph

reinhard Stellvertreter

Peterseil Reinhard
0660/6881309
c.gassner@stbg.at reinhard.peterseil@aon.at


Sektionsleiter

rudi Peterseil Rudolf
0664/8543868
gerti Stellvertreterin

PeterseiI Gerti
0676/9315903
rudolf.peterseil@gmx.at
gerti.peterseil@gmx.at

Kassier/in

Chrisi Peterseil
Christoph
0664/8253512
Nadja Stellvertreterin
Peterseil Nadja
0650/9100977
cpeterseil@gmx.at nadja.peterseil@gmx.at

Schriftführerin

Elke   Mattes Elke
0664/4559028
elke.mattes@aon.at

Anlagenbetreuer

Josef Brandstetter Josef
0699/11688922
brandstetter.josef@utanet.at

Happy Damen

gerti  

Peterseil Gerti
0676/9315903

 

gerti.peterseil@gmx.at

IG Tennis

Tom Beyrl Thomas
0680/2104469
 
thomas.beyrl@tele2.at

Webmaster

Rainer Schinnerl

 

rainer@golfcabrio.at
Platzreservierung
- Login:

- Wochenansicht
  • Keine anstehenden Termine
AEC v1.0.4